REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

Clients Who Loved Our HVAC Services

For more than two decades, Triad Mechanical has provided exceptional HVAC services to numerous clients in Loganville, GA and nearby cities. Our punctual and courteous HVAC contractors have certainly met and exceeded their expectations because of the quality of our work. View some of their testimonials!

01/01/2022

“Wow! Not only were they super prompt when my heat wouldn’t work this morning but did an excellent job of explaining what caused the issue. Absolutely will us them again!”

Jennifer Harris

5 star review

12/01/2021

“Technician was on time, helpful, friendly, answered questions. I will be using them in the spring for a/c maintenance.”

Christie Stanley

5 star review

11/01/2021

“Always prompt, on time and a call before arrival time. They have serviced my AC/Heating for years, always reliable service. I like that I always have the same technician; he knows our system and keeps me updated if it should need anything.”

Michael Waseline

5 star review

10/01/2021

“Great experience using Triad Mechanical. Service was outstanding from start to finish. This was the only part of remodeling our home that was easy to deal with!”

Clay Singleton

5 star review

09/01/2021

“Triad is an outstanding business based on my recent use of them. First, they were very responsive from my initial inquiry on Home Advisor to the ability to send someone out to my home the same day. Second. they had a reasonable initial diagnosis fee of $39 which was far less than their competitors. And third the technician, Andre Reed, was not only very courteous and professional but also able to quickly identify the problem and then effectively and efficiently repair it for a reasonable fee.”

Chris Johnson

5 star review

08/01/2021

“The gentlemen were on time, courteous, professional and thorough. They had to stay very late finishing the install because the crawlspace under my house was so tight but I never heard a complaint and they all seemed to enjoy working with each other. I would recommend Triad any day after my experience.”

Scott A

5 star review

06/01/2021

“Two young gentlemen showed up with mask and shoes cover. They stop to listen and respond to our concerns effectively. Polite, professional, and do a thorough job.”

Sophia H

5 star review

05/01/2021

As our home approaches its 23rd birthday, Triad just replaced our unit. It is the 2nd unit they have installed for us. They took time to select units that fit our needs and budget. Installed timely and professionally. They have always been quick to respond to trouble calls as well.”

JoAnn Fuller

5 star review

04/01/2021

“The tech who came out was friendly and professional. He listened to my explanation of what was happening then he performed his diagnostics and located the issue and repaired it. It ended up not being as severe a problem as I had thought and cost much less than I was expecting.Will definitely recommend and use in the future.”

Heidi Young

5 star review

03/01/2021
02/01/2021
12/01/2020
11/01/2020
10/01/2020
09/01/2020

“Just getting home from Vacation to find that one of our AC systems went out while we were away. Of course I panic, but with one phone call to the Triad Team they had us up and running with a total new system within 24 hours of our first call!! Great People, Great Service!!”

5 star review

More Reviews of Previous HVAC Clients

We are highly rated by the following sites because of our high-quality heating and air conditioning installation and repair services:

Year Founded: 1991

Lifetime Customer Satisfaction: 97%

BBB Rating: A+

TRIAD MECHANICAL

We have two great locations to serve you!  Contact us today and speak with one of our specialists today!

Triad Mechanical Service Specialist
3220 US-78
Loganville, GA 30052

Triad Mechanical Service Specialist
393 Swanson Dr
Lawrenceville, GA 30043