REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

Clients Who Loved Our HVAC Services

For more than two decades, Triad Mechanical has provided exceptional HVAC services to numerous clients in Loganville, GA and nearby cities. Our punctual and courteous HVAC contractors have certainly met and exceeded their expectations because of the quality of our work. View some of their testimonials!

03/01/2021
02/01/2021
12/01/2020
11/01/2020
10/01/2020
09/05/2020

“Just getting home from Vacation to find that one of our AC systems went out while we were away. Of course I panic, but with one phone call to the Triad Team they had us up and running with a total new system within 24 hours of our first call!! Great People, Great Service!!”

5 star review

09/01/2020

“Wonderful experience from start to finish! Jaime and his team did a great job communicating what the problem was with my unit, and that it needed to be replaced. The whole process was easy and the initial quote was exactly what the job cost me! We will definitely be using Triad for all of our HVAC needs!”

5 star review

08/20/2020

“They’re fantastic! Fast and very friendly”

5 star review

08/10/2020

“If you want service that is honest, reliable and professional then I HIGHLY recommend these people. They are great at what they do and took amazing care of me. They have found a customer for life.”

5 star review

07/20/2020

“Expert & Professional

A Tremendously huge Shout out to Triad Mechanical for doing a HERO job for us. We had 2 of our 6 Units here at the Office go out. They went into action quickly getting the commercial units ordered, arranging a crane and got a tram of what seemed like an army of folks here to take the old units out of our office. I would not have trusted this job to anybody else. Thank you guys, especially Scott Perry, Lee Harn and Baxter Carbine for making this happen and to the army of the of crew they brought with them. ”

5 star review

07/20/2020

Excellent Company & Honest Work

“It is so tough to find honest work. The crew out of the Loganville office works so hard to earn business through honest quotes and top of the line installs. Job Well Done. Goodman 16 seer Heat Pump system was installed and keeping house cooled nicely. Thanks Ben, Anthony, and crew for your time on visit and follow-up. :)”

07/19/2020

“Thanks Triad!

A knowledgeable tech arrived on time, fixed the problem and charged a fair price. Many thanks to Anthony and the team at Triad! ”

5 star review

07/13/2020

“Best most thorough service in town…

Previously, I was using Shumate Company. They never cleaned the coils, blew out the condensate lines, checked the vacuum tubes, etc. Only collected their service fees. Triad is great. Lee and Paul thoroughly checked both of my units as they have never been checked before in my 35 years in this house. These guys are great, friendly, thorough, and do service with a smile. WHAT A FIND! I recommend them for anyone who wants their heat/air systems to work properly.”

5 star google review

07/07/2020

“Best most thorough service in town…

Previously, I was using Shumate Company. They never cleaned the coils, blew out the condensate lines, checked the vacuum tubes, etc. Only collected their service fees. Triad is great. Lee and Paul thoroughly checked both of my units as they have never been checked before in my 35 years in this house. These guys are great, friendly, thorough, and do service with a smile. WHAT A FIND! I recommend them for anyone who wants their heat/air systems to work properly.”

5 star google review

06/21/2020

“Excellent Company

I would not trust my equipment with anyone else. I have been a customer for years and will continue.”

5 star review

06/10/2020

“Fast Affordable Service

Our AC went out and Kyle and his crew at Triad Mechanical got our service up and running within five days. The crew arrived on time and explained everything needed to get the job done. Definitely recommend them for AC service. ”

5 star rating review

06/01/2020

“Best most thorough service in town…

Previously, I was using Shumate Company. They never cleaned the coils, blew out the condensate lines, checked the vacuum tubes, etc. Only collected their service fees. Triad is great. Lee and Paul thoroughly checked both of my units as they have never been checked before in my 35 years in this house. These guys are great, friendly, thorough, and do service with a smile. WHAT A FIND! I recommend them for anyone who wants their heat/air systems to work properly.”

5 star google review

05/05/2020

“Wonderful Reliable Service

The technician called before he came for the service and was on time. He asked all of the right questions and diagnosed the problem and fixed the issue in less than 30 minutes. Simple hassle free, efficient and great job by Triad. I will recommend them to my friends in a minute. 5-star service!”

5 star review

More Reviews of Previous HVAC Clients

We are highly rated by the following sites because of our high-quality heating and air conditioning installation and repair services:

Year Founded: 1991

Lifetime Customer Satisfaction: 97%

BBB Rating: A+

TRIAD MECHANICAL

We have two great locations to serve you!  Contact us today and speak with one of our specialists today!

Triad Mechanical Service Specialist
3220 US-78
Loganville, GA 30052

Triad Mechanical Service Specialist
393 Swanson Dr
Lawrenceville, GA 30043